A new day has come

Posted: February 18, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I have been reading a lot of other people’s blogs lately. I would envy these people who write down those special (and sometimes not so special) memories and share it to the cyber world, and in turn, get to keep those memories sealed somewhere. Then it hit me, why in hell won’t I make one of my own?

And so here I am at blogger’s world. Yes, I know, this is a late start, but let’s just say this is in lieu of starting out a reformed life. Will try to blog as often as I can. 🙂

Comments
  1. jing says:

    first comment ever!

  2. jing cerda says:

    you know what? i just thought of not making my own blog and just make comments here instead. hahaha. kidding. jing’s blog still a prospect. ;D

    • kleypas says:

      hahaha. if i know how to give full access to you, i will. and then when i am not in the mood to write, you’ll be the one to post entries for me. lol. 🙂

Let's discuss!

