Fed up

Posted: June 22, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

June 22, 2009

I finally decided to put a halt to all this crap. From this day forward, I will stop loving you. I deleted all your messages to me on my phone and in my email. I even deleted your number from my contact list. I haven’t memorized your new number anyway. I will stop checking your online accounts. I will stop thinking about my future with you involved in it. It is finally time for me to do this.

And sorry, we can’t be friends. Call me bitter, call me whatever you want to call me, but I can’t take all the pain anymore. I have been suffering for over 2 years now. I’ve had enough. It still hurts. But I know this will soon end. These will be the last tears I’ll shed for you. I don’t even want to think of all the weird things I have endured for the sake of our pseudo relationship. It’s a shame I have to say goodbye to your sister too. I like her a lot. But this has got to stop. This is an “all or nothing” instance. And I choose to have nothing at all. I know this will be hard, but I also know I will do it. And I’ll get out of this reformed, stronger, and ready to take the world.

It hurts a lot, but I don’t want anything to do with you anymore.

Good riddance.

Comments
  1. applemiffed says:

    awwww.. kaya iyan. 🙂 1 step at a time. you deserve to be taken care of 😀 be happy. one of the major changes that i didn’t know of but hey, u have a lot of things to look forward to. 😀

    • kleypas says:

      exactly! this was a decision supposedly for next year when i finally decide where to get my masterals. napaaga na. hayyy.. thanks slarie sa encouragement. 🙂 aja!

  2. jing says:

    There is much to clear up and elucidate between us, but already methinketh pure clear day is dawning. -thefreedictionary.com

    hahaha… i dunno what to say anymore. alam mo na un. 😉

    • kleypas says:

      OMG! i was flabbergasted by your comment! lol.

      haha. pwede bang tagalog na lang? 🙂

      oh well, we both know that a new day will come. we need changes and now is the perfect time to realize our dreams. we don’t need baggages to weigh us down. 🙂 goodbye sa mga panira ng buhay. hehe. *bitter!*

  3. The best information i have found exactly here. Keep going Thank you

Let's discuss!

