Eating is a Social Thing

Posted: July 23, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I hate eating alone – much more when I eat out in restaurants. I believe good talk naturally comes when shared over good food.

Whenever I meet up with friends, it will always be either in a resto, coffee shop, or mall (where food shops are all around). I really cant’ think of any better place to meet up aside from these spots. Besides, what would me and my friends do if we don’t eat whenever we go out?

Bowl? Not really my thing…
Movie? This would always require eating as well. =p
Just talk? Nah! Too boring!

So below are some of my pictures with friends when we go out. VANITY ALERT! =p

McDo dinner with email buddies

McDo dinner with email buddies

Dinner with officemates at Racks

Dinner with officemates at Racks

After dinner drinks at Sidebar

After dinner drinks at Sidebar

Chocolate Kiss dinner at UP

Chocolate Kiss dinner at UP

Yet another Racks dinner (with Timmy this time). White Chardonnay was bleech but Mojito was nomnom =)

Yet another Racks dinner (with Timmy this time). White Chardonnay was bleech but Mojito was nomnom =)

Sidebar with Timmy. We shared a pitcher of Mai Tai and Frozen Mojito.

Sidebar with Timmy. We shared a pitcher of Mai Tai and Frozen Mojito.

Yet another dinner at Sbarro

Yet another dinner at Sbarro

I’ve got loads of pictures yet to upload but inserting them here is just too tedious.

My point is, eating really IS a social thing. So the next time you think of eating out, just give me a buzz and I’ll gladly come with you. And of course, we’ll split the bill. =)

Comments
  1. jingcerda says:

    hey that’s me! hahaha. that’s why you were so kulit. haven’t read your anniversary post. off to church with fam. ciao!

Let's discuss!

