I don’t know about you, but Coca Cola has got to have one of the best advertising campaigns. It even worked better when they tapped on the whole HAPPINESS shite. I tell you, their ads make me cry imaginary buckets of tears. Imaginary mainly because I am not a crybaby but gettit gettit? They are freaking awesome, man! Those viral videos tug at your heartstrings and such?

And Natasha Beddingfield just released her version of the Coca-Cola holiday song: Shake Up Christmas. I heard she also sang it in different languages but I have yet to find those versions (I found the Romanian one, though. LOL)

 

OK BYE. I gotta go sing this song all day, everyday til Christmas.

Comments
  1. the music video does not work for me because I live in Germany some type of music law. But the coco cola video did and it was beautiful done. I actually cried at the end.

    • kleypas says:

      Too bad the music videos do not work with you, you can watch them on Youtube though. 🙂

      The Coca Cola project was super touching, especially since there are a lot of Filipinos who work abroad just so they can provide for their families.

Let's discuss!

