Yes, I am still alive!

Posted: March 2, 2012 in The Daily Grind, The Internet is Awesome
Tags: , , , , ,

I don’t know about you but time really zooms by fast, yeah? One moment you’re just drinking sparkling grape juice while welcoming the new year and the next thing you know, BAM! It’s already the third month of the (not-so) new year! whatisthissorcery?.jpg

So what has happened over the past two months?

The usual. Been working my ass off, partying hard (lol not so much), squeezing in travel and leisure as much as I can, and eating a shit ton of fewd (I’ll have to tell you some other time about my fixation to milk teas!).

I don’t suppose things are about to change real soon. I am still buried knee-deep in office work, still drink and get buzzed whenever I can, looking at possibilities of beach tripsssssss in the next few months, and consuming food like it’s my job. THE USUAL. lol

And yeah, just this morning, I saw the trailer for THE GREATEST MOVIE EVER MADE. Watch it, watch it, watch it! Jimmy Kimmel is one hilarious punk.

So funny, leh?

How have you been? How is life treating you, so far?

Let's discuss!

