Things I can’t really say upfront to certain people…

 

  • I still like you. As much as I try not to like you anymore, I still do. I have been trying to keep you off my mind. Believe me, I try so hard. To no avail. But I’ll get there. Soon enough, I’ll be okay with the idea of you being with someone else. But until then, you still are my Unrequited Love.

 

  • What will happen to us in the long run? I’m pretty sure we can’t stay like this forever. Sure, what we have now is fun. But what happens when the reality that we can never be together TOGETHER sets in?

 

  • Thank you for your attention. Seriously, thank you. You make me feel wanted and important. But I am sorry because I can never return the affection. I am sorry.

 

  • Please stop being such a bitch to me. I may tolerate you now, but I’m not sure if I can keep it up any longer. And you won’t like it when I get mad. Things can get messy, I swear.

 

  • I miss you! ♥♥♥ Don’t worry, we will soon be together again (even just for a short while). I never say it, but you’re the reason for all my hard work. Well, you and my desire for travel. Heh. 🙂 See  you real soon!

 

What are things you wish you could say to people around you but just can’t?

 

 

Comments
  1. […] I made exactly the same thing previously, if you’re keen you can read it here: Unsent Letters […]

  2. parangano says:

    “I love you when I said it, I meant it when I said it. But sometimes I feel your insecurities choke me. I wish I had not said it sooner.”

  3. parangano says:

    “I love you when I said it, I meant it when I said it. But sometimes your insecurities choke me. I wish I had not said it sooner.”

Let's discuss!

