Music Monday: Pocketful of Sunshine

Posted: July 2, 2012 in Music Monday
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

I may or may not have watched Easy A kabillion times already, heh. 😀 I just love it! And I love Emma Stone to bits. Whenever I feel down (or just bored), I always find myself mumbling this song. I mumble because I’m bad at lyrics like that.

  

 

Do what you want, but you’re never gonna break me.
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me.

 

I apologize in advance if I get this stuck in your head. 😉

Let's discuss!

