~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I joined the Weekly Photo Challenge for WordPress to help motivate myself to take more pictures, and share them with  the world. This week’s theme is MOVEMENT.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

 

Me and my friends in front of Bahia de Baler, a resort in Baler, Aurora.

Me and my friends in front of Museo de Baler.

My cousins on top of a hill overlooking a rocky beach and with a lighthouse in the background.

My friend on Beta Way (a famous walkway in UP Diliman) during one of our “reminiscing-about-university-life-dates”.

My then-roommate during our island tour in Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia.

A friend’s friend, when I tagged along with them on their Tagaytay picnic.

My friends on the last day of this year’s Hot Air Balloon Festival in Clark, Pampanga.

Me and my little sister on top of the famous rock formation in our town – “Kapurpurawan” (Burgos, Ilocos Norte)

 

I love jump shots! 🙂 I don’t know but maybe it’s the Asian in me that keeps wanting to have jump shots wherever I go. Well, jump shots and peace signs. LOL.

Most of the time though, my friends cannot capture me during my jump because they are not that familiar with my camera so I just settle with shooting them instead. I actually have a lot more jump shots in my photo library. A LOT, I tell you! 🙂

 

You can view other Weekly Challenge posts here: Weekly Photo Challenge

Comments
  1. Inge says:

    Fab jump shots! 🙂

  2. I feel like I’m watching stop motions stops from a viral video set to music on youtube. Cool.

Let's discuss!

