So, I come back with more parodies! 🙂 I don’t know about you but Key of Awesome parodies really crack me up. These guys are just so brilliant! 🙂

Here is their take on the not-so-recently viral single, Call Me Maybe.

 

I found this other one and I was shocked to see that they have more than 11 million hits! That’s freaking looooots! I personally loved the girl character with her Paris Hilton-ish accent. :p


 

But my most favorite so far is the one below. It gets funnier because there are girls out there who are really THAT overly attached, LOL. And with over 16 million hits, WOW right?

Let's discuss!

