August is Going to be Legendary! :D

Posted: August 2, 2012 in The Daily Grind, Thursday Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Waaaah! I still cannot believe it’s already August. Time is slipping by real fast, I sometimes feel like I can’t keep up. But I am really excited for August because it’s my birthday month! Woot woot! 😀

Despite being very busy with work for the past two weeks, I am not complaining. I just turned one with Deutsche Bank last July 18, so that’s one thing to be happy about. 🙂 And this month is also looking great, so far.

I am sooooo looking forward to my long vacation! I am going home to visit my family in the province from 18th to 30th of this month. That’s more  than two weeks of home loving with the fambam and excited is an understatement of how I feel right now. I might be also learning how to drive manual *crossed fingers*.

And there’s all the home-cooked meals I need to devour. And the all the seafood! God, I can’t wait! 😀

So cheers to a legendary August, yeah? 😉

 

 

Let's discuss!

