Music Monday: Spice Girls (London 2012 Olympics)

Posted: August 13, 2012 in Music Monday
Tags: , , , , , ,

The London Olympics are now over. Though I didn’t really watch the games, I did get to see the reunion performance of Spice Girls during the closing program. I looooove these girls! I know almost all of their songs and would always have a Spice Girls segment in our karaoke sessions. 😀

 

How cool is that production number, really!?! I was afraid for their lives while the cars were going round and round the stage. I was screaming inside “Hold on to the railings! Don’t dare dance, just hold on!” LOL. Luckily though, no one fell. 😉

Comments
  1. my favorite girlband ever! kumpleto ko ng album nila! cassette pa hahaha!

Let's discuss!

