Foodie Friday: Greenwich Pizza & Pasta

Posted: August 24, 2012 in Foodie Friday, Tummy Fillers
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I never really liked Greenwich. If I were to choose from a dozen or so fastfood chains, Greenwich would probably be my last pick. Not that their food is grossly unpalatable. It’s just too darn forgettable. For me, there is nothing special from this place.

But I still try it out from time to time, just in case I might change my opinion on their food. But alas! Up to this day, I am not impressed by the quality nor quantity of their food. But if you’re looking for a cheap yet filling Italian-ish meal, they might just do. This one particular time, we availed of their group meal which had three servings of lasagna, a Hawaiian pizza and three glasses of beverage of your choice – all for just P399. A good enough deal, yes?

Let's discuss!

