I’m Alive!!!

Posted: November 19, 2012 in Picdump, Where Have I Been?
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Gosh! It’s been over two months since my last blog post. I feel bad for neglecting my tiny cyberspace. But I’m trying to get back on the wagon now. 😉

So what happened, some may ask? Well… Life happened. LOL.

I got busy with work. Ugh. But I was also able to squeeze in a lot of travels, so yay me! I adopted a cat, who I am deeply in love with. I also auditioned and got into our office chorale. We had our first performance last Friday and we received positive comments and we are advancing to the next round. Which also means that we will be rehearsing everyday this week as the next performance is this Friday already. I also got a new phone – iPhone4S; another thing that keeps me up at night. LOL.

So there! That happened. For now, pictures, yes?

Went on a road trip to Subic. Visited the Zoobic Safari and watched movies in our hotel.

Had a blast in Boracay. I cannot believe it took me this long to visit the island!

I’m a sucker for DIY projects. So I transformed this out-of-style Angry Bird iPhone case into a rasta-inspired one. Cool, right?

Took a 4-day vacation to Coron. Had a lovely time!

The infamous Kayangan Lake. Postcard perfect.

Still from Coron. We saw a double rainbow on our way to the open sea.

My baby Uno giving me kitty kisses ❤

She loves hanging out with me in my room 🙂

Stayed in last Saturday night to give my body a rest and spend some time with my kitty

 

 

Let's discuss!

