Weekly Photo Challenge: Phoneography – My Neighborhood

Posted: March 12, 2013 in Weekly Photo Challenge
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

This week’s challenge is all about showing off where I live. And since I basically spend more time in the office than at home, I guess this should count.

What I love most about Bonifacio Global City is its simple modernity whilst not lacking the natural feel of it. I swear the air here is much fresher than in other neighboring business areas (case in point: Makati and Ortigas).

20130312-142937.jpg

20130312-144501.jpg

20130312-150451.jpg

20130312-150840.jpg

20130312-153607.jpg

(1) Late afternoon coffee breaks at our 18th floor pantry.
(2) BGC is slowly but surely being filled with buildings and parking lots. I dread the day when it would be as crowded as Makati.
(3) Stepping out of the office for some fresh air. I have a love affair with clouds.
(4) The infamous tree sculpture at Burgos Circle.
(5) Another shot of our neighbor building. Look at the glass reflection on the street. Amazing!

You can view other Weekly Challenge posts here: Weekly Photo Challenge

Comments
  1. Really love your photos! I like the third one the most.
    Take care,
    Patty

  2. Tina Schell says:

    Love the buildings to the sky shot!

Let's discuss!

