Water me, please!

Posted: April 3, 2013 in Where Have I Been?
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This is my latest and currently favorite Instagram post, so far. (Shameless plug: if you haven’t followed me yet go find me at IG – my username is @kleypas.)

This photo was taken last Saturday at Pinto Art Museum – more detailed post about the museum soon!

This particular art piece was a part of a house set-up complete with a rocking chair, sofas, plants, cupboard full of kitchen staples, lamp and many more. The clincher? These are all made of paper! The flowers were printed “Smell me” and the leaves “Water me please”.

I can’t wait to share more photos from the museum! Watch out for them! 🙂

20130404-001006.jpg

Let's discuss!

