Seri Fantasy World is a gallery of 3-dimensional art painted freehand by (apparently) famous Korean artists. Basically, it is full of interactive paintings that gives out a 3D optical illusions when photographed with. I visited the museum a while back with some of my girl friends and I am gonna share with you some of my favorite snaps below.

seri1

Welcome to Seriland!

seri3

Ren posing with the giant mushrooms before we enter the museum

seri4

Giant bear (???) guarding the entrance

seri5

Two modern Filipinas with a Dalagang Pilipina. LOL my captions are ridiculous!

seri8

Lorraine and I tending to our carabaos

seri9

Lorraine catching a falling watermelon while I take a selfie with the vain farmer

seri10

Gotcha!

seri11

Oopsie!!!

seri12

Abby and Lorraine petting a tiny dog

seri14

While I get flown away by a giant eagle

seri15

Falling off the wagon

seri16

Ren helping out a fisherman with his catch

seri17

ROAR!

seri18

Hmmmmm… Abby and I thinking where in the Philippines should we go next

seri19

Peeling off Mona Lisa

seri20

ET phone home

seri21

Waiting for the bus with Forrest Gump

seri23

SHARK!!!

Outside the Trick Eye Museum is a little Bear Museum and a Kid’s Play Area.

seri1

seri7

seri2

seri3

seri4

seri5

We also checked out the very short Mirror Maze. It was very short, but fun nonetheless.

seri6

seri8

seri9

We really had a great afternoon at the Seri Fantasy World Trick Eye Museum and I would love to go back again to check out if there are newly installed artworks.

Let's discuss!

